ICOM4 Accreditation Course

Investment

Introduction – 2 day Foundation

Corporate/Consultants                  $ 2,275.00 per person
Government                            $ 1,875.00 per person

Levels 1, 2 and 3 – cost per day 

Corporate/Consultants                  $ 1,275.00 per person
Government                             $   875.00 per person

Group discount and closed workshop fees available upon request

Dates

San Francisco, USA

AUGUST 2016

Introduction – Monday 15th to Tuesday 16th August 2016
Level 1 – Wednesday 17th August 2016
Level 2 – Thursday 18th August 2016
Level 3 – Friday 19th August 2016Sydney, Australia

Sydney, Australia

OCTOBER 2016

Introduction – Monday 17th and 18th October 2016
Level 1 – Wednesday 19th October 2016
Level 2 – Thursday 18th October 2016
Level 3 – Friday 19th October 2016

London, United Kingdom
NOVEMBER 2016

Introduction – Monday 21st to Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Level 1 – Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Level 2 – Thursday 24th November 2016
Level 3 – Friday 25th November 2016

 

Reserve Your Place

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Address (required)




Date (required)