1 day Advanced Course

That Allows You To Use For Brand, Sales And Customer Service

Investment and Dates

2 day Foundation Course

Corporate/Consultants
$ 2,275.00 per person
Government
$ 1,875.00 per person

Level 1 – 1 day

Corporate/Consultants
$ 1,275.00 per person
Government
$ 875.00 per person

Level 2 – 1 day

Corporate/Consultants
$ 1,275.00 per person
Government
$ 875.00 per person

Level 3 – 1 day

Corporate/Consultants
$ 1,275.00 per person
Government
$ 875.00 per person

Dallas, USA

AUGUST 2016

Foundation – Monday 15th Tuesday 16th August 2016
Level 1 – Wednesday 17th August 2016
Level 2 – Thursday 18th August 2016
Level 3 – Friday 19th August 2016

London, United Kingdom

NOVEMBER 2016

Foundation – Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd November
Level 1 – Wednesday 23rd November
Level 2 – Thursday 24th November
Level 3 – Friday 25th November

Sydney, Australia

DECEMBER 2016

Foundation – Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July
Level 1 – Wednesday 27th July
Level 2 – Thursday 28th July
Level 3 – Friday 29th November

Reserve Your Place

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone (required)

Address (required)




Date (required)